2013 - 2014 OFFICERS

Rick Pastor - President
Glenn Pobletts - Vice President
Amanda Wenrich - Secretary/Treasurer
Stew Wenrich - Public Relations
Curt Neiman - Safety Tech/Inspector

Paul Bacchus
Aaron Brommer

 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you. 
  • Copyright 2010 Penn-Mar Vintage Race Car Club 
    Property of Penn-Mar Vintage Race Car Club
  Site Map