2015-2016 Boarad Members
President - Glenn Pobletts
Vice President - Scott Rickrode
Public Relations - Stew Wenrich
Safety Tech - Curt Neiman
Secretary/Treasurer  - Amanda Wenrich
Trustee's - Alan Pahulick
                      Mark Rickrode Jr.

Special Awards

Best Appearing
- Scott Rickrode

Most Improved - Mark Rickrode Jr.

Hard Luck - Glenn Pobletts



Join the Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:
Subscribe Unsubscribe

Tell a Friend

 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 
  • Copyright 2010 Penn-Mar Vintage Race Car Club 
    Property of Penn-Mar Vintage Race Car Club
  Site Map